Foshan Alpicool Electric Appliance Co., LTD

ABOUT US


  Alpicool is a famous electric appliance brand from the Baltic sea of Europe. Its products sell well in Britain, France, Germany, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden and Finland.Alpicool has mastered the global mobile refrigeration technology and solutions, integrated the industrial chain of various parts, and focused on the field of vehicle refrigerator and mobile refrigeration.

  All the products of Alpicool following the high standard of European Union, pursue to the concept of health, energy conservation and environmental protection, and got certification such as CE, RoHs, REACH , ERP and so on.

  Currently, 30 percent of car owners in developed European countries use in-car refrigerators.However, China has 184 million cars, with an annual increase of 30 million. Only less than 0.1% of car owners use on-board refrigerators, and the on-board refrigerator market has huge potential.

In 2015, Alpicool car refrigerator landed in China, with a market share of more than 20% up to now. In order to further meet the huge market demand and improve the life quality of car owners, we sincerely invite merchants, vehicle manufacturers and 4S groups to cooperate (which can be customized and developed together) for win-win cooperation.




78

78 Technology Supports



105

105 Product items



35

35 Technical patent




Our Teams


Alpicool is a brand owned by foshan aikai electric appliance co., LTD. It focuses on the design, development, production and marketing of the compressor on-board refrigerator, and has won the recognition of the majority of users in the market at home and abroad for its stable quality, mature technology and excellent cost performance.





Business Frame


R & D: Refrigeration equipment and accessories, refrigeration system, compressor, automotive supplies;


Production: Refrigeration equipment and accessories, plastic products (excluding waste plastics), furniture;Domestic commerce, supply and marketing of materials;


To operate and represent the import and export of various commodities and technologies.(projects subject to approval in accordance with the law shall be subject to approval by relevant departments before business activities can be carried out).





Market Vision

Nowdays, 30% of car owners in developed European countries use in-car refrigerators.However, China has 184 million cars, with an annual increase of 30 million. Only less than 0.1% of car owners use on-board refrigerators, and the on-board refrigerator market has huge potential.In 2015, the Alpicool car refrigerator landed in China, with a market share of over 20% up to now. In order to further meet the huge market demand and improve the life quality of car owners, we sincerely invite the majority of merchants, vehicle manufacturers and 4S groups to cooperate with us.(customizable)

佛山市艾凯电器有限公司

关 于 我 们
ABOUT US




  冰虎Alpicool 是来自欧洲波罗的海的著名电器品牌,产品畅销英国、法国、德国、爱沙尼亚、拉脱维亚、立陶宛、挪威、瑞典、芬兰等欧洲广大区域。冰虎Alpicool掌握全球移动制冷技术及解决方案,整合各零部件产业链,专注车载冰箱及移动制冷领域。

  冰虎Alpicool 旗下所有产品均坚持欧盟高标准,坚持健康、节能、环保的理念,产品过CE、RoHs、REACH、ERP等……认证。

市场前景

  目前,在欧洲发达国家,已有30%的车主使用了车载冰箱。而中国汽车保有量1.84亿辆,年增量3000万辆,只有不到0.1%的车主使用了车载冰箱,车载冰箱市场潜力巨大。

2015年,冰虎Alpicool 车载冰箱借势登陆中国,至今市场占有率超过20%,为了进一步满足市场巨大需求,提升有车一族的车生活品质,诚邀广大商家、整车厂、4S集团共同合作(可量身定制、可共同开发),携手共赢。




78

78种技术支持



105

105种产品类别



35

35个项目专利




冰虎团队介绍

 冰虎Alpicool是佛山艾凯电器有限公司旗下品牌,专注于压缩机车载冰箱的设计研发、生产及市场销售,以质量稳定、技术成熟、性价比优异等特点,赢得了海内外市场广大用户的认可。





经营范围


  研发设计:制冷设备及配件、制冷系统、压缩机、汽车用品;

  生产:制冷设备及配件、塑料制品(不含废旧塑料)、家具;国内商业、物资供销业;

  经营和代理各类商品及技术的进出口业务。(依法须经批准的项目,经相关部门批准后方可开展经营活动)。





市场前景


  目前,在欧洲发达国家,已有30%的车主使用了车载冰箱。而中国汽车保有量1.84亿辆,年增量3000万辆,只有不到0.1%的车主使用了车载冰箱,车载冰箱市场潜力巨大。2015年,冰虎Alpicool车载冰箱借势登陆中国,至今市场占有率超过20%,为了进一步满足市场巨大需求,提升有车一族生活品质,诚邀广大商家、整车厂、4S集团共同合作。(可量身定制)